Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Staff INSET days: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019 at 8.30am for Year 7 & 12 ONLY
Thursday 5 September 2019 at 8.30am return for ALL Year Groups
Staff INSET day: Wednesday 16 October 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Staff INSET day: Friday 6 December 2019
Term ends: Friday 20 December 2019 – at 12.10 pm

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET day: Monday 6 January 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Staff INSET day: Thursday 13 February 2020
Staff INSET day: Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Staff INSET day: Wednesday 18 March 2020
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020 – at 12.10 pm

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends: Friday 17 July 2020 – at 12.10 pm

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

*Staff Professional Development Day: Tuesday 1 September 2020
Term Starts: Wednesday 2 September 2020 at 08.30 for Year 7 & 12 ONLY
Thursday 3 September 2020 at 08.30 return for ALL Year Groups
*Staff Professional Development Day: Wednesday 14 October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
*Staff Research Day: Thursday 3 December 2020
School closed: Friday 4 December 2020
Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020 – at 12.50

*no pupils or students to attend.

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021 at 08.30
*Staff Professional Development Day: Thursday 11 February 2021
*Staff Research Day: Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
*Staff Professional Development Day: Monday 15 March 2021
Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021 – at 13.25

*no pupils or students to attend.

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021 at 08.30
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
*Staff Professional Development Day: Thursday 24 June 2021
*Staff Research Day: Friday 25 June 2021
*Staff Professional Development Day: Friday 9 July 2021
Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021 – at 13.25

*no pupils or students to attend.

Together, we’ll flourish.