Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

*Staff Professional Development Day: Tuesday 1 September 2020
*Staff Professional Development Day: Wednesday 2 September 2020
Term Starts: Thursday 3 September 2020 return for Year 7 & 12 ONLY
(please click here for dates and times).

Friday 4 September 2020 return for Year 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13 ONLY
(please click here for dates and times).

*Staff Professional Development Day: Wednesday 14 October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
*Staff Research Day: Thursday 3 December 2020
School closed: Friday 4 December 2020
Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020 – at 12.50

*no pupils or students to attend.

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021 at 08.30
*Staff Professional Development Day: Thursday 11 February 2021
*Staff Research Day: Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
*Staff Professional Development Day: Monday 15 March 2021
Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021 – at 12.50

*no pupils or students to attend.

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021 at 08.30
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
*Staff Professional Development Day: Thursday 8 July 2021
*Staff Research Day: Friday 9 July 2021
Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021 – at 12.50

*no pupils or students to attend.

Together, we’ll flourish.