Summer Term

All pupils and students to return to school on Monday 19 April at the usual start times. View full term dates here.

How to take a Lateral Flow Test – information and guidance.

Close Icon Close News

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

*Staff Professional Development Day: Tuesday 01 September 2020
*Staff Professional Development Day: Wednesday 02 September 2020
Term Starts: Thursday 03 September 2020 return for Year 7 & 12 ONLY
Friday 04 September 2020 return for Year 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13 ONLY
*Staff Professional Development Day: Wednesday 14 October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
*Staff Research Day: Thursday 03 December 2020
School closed: Friday 04 December 2020
Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020 at 13.10

*no pupils or students to attend.

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 05 January 2021
*Staff Professional Development Day: Thursday 11 February 2021
*Staff Research Day: Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

*no pupils or students to attend.

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 03 May 2021
*Staff Professional Development Day: Friday 21 May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
*Staff Professional Development Day: Thursday 08 July 2021
*Staff Research Day: Friday 09 July 2021
Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021 at 13.10

*no pupils or students to attend.

Together, we’ll flourish.