Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Staff INSET days: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019 at 8.30am for Year 7 & 12 ONLY
Thursday 5 September 2019 at 8.30am return for ALL Year Groups
Staff INSET day: Wednesday 16 October 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Staff INSET day: Friday 6 December 2019
Term ends: Friday 20 December 2019 – at 12.30 pm

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET day: Monday 6 January 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Staff INSET day: Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Staff INSET day: Wednesday 18 March 2020
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Staff INSET Day: Thursday 25 June 2020
Staff INSET Day: Friday 26 June 2020
Term ends: Friday 17 July 2020

Together, we’ll flourish.