Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Staff INSET days Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September
Term Starts: Wednesday 6 September
Staff INSET Day Friday 20 October
Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Staff INSET Day Friday 8 December
Term ends: Friday 22 December – at 12.30 p.m.

Start of term arrangements, Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Year 7: 8.30am
Year 12: 9.00am
Years 8, 9, 13: 10.10am

Spring Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 8 January
Staff INSET Day Friday 16 February
Half Term: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February
Staff INSET Day Monday 19 March
Term ends: Thursday 29 March – at 4.15 p.m.

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16 April
Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Staff INSET Day Friday 29 June
Term ends: Thursday 19 July – at 4.15 p.m.
Staff INSET Day Friday 20 July

Together, we’ll flourish.