Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Staff INSET days: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September
Term Starts: Wednesday 5 September
Staff INSET day: Tuesday 16 October
Half Term: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November
Staff INSET day: Wednesday 5 December
Term ends: Friday 21 December – at 12.30 pm

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET day: Monday 7 January 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 8 January
Staff INSET day: Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Staff INSET day: Thursday 4 April 2019
Term ends: Friday 12 April – at 12.30 p.m.

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April
Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Staff INSET day: Friday 28 June 2019
Term ends: Thursday 18 July – at 4.15 p.m.
Staff INSET Day: Friday 19 July
Staff INSET Day: Monday 22 July

Together, we’ll flourish.