Our Staff

At the School we have an outstanding team of teaching and professional services staff.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr M Roden
BSc (Manchester), PGCE, NPQH

Senior Vice Principal 
Mrs R Tigue 
BA (Newcastle), PGCE, NPQH

Vice Principal
Ms F Child
MA (Oxford), PGCE, NPQH

Assistant Vice-Principal
Ms K Campbell
BA (Birmingham), MA (Keele), PGCE

Director of Operations
Mrs K Griffiths
BA (Birmingham)

Teaching Staff

Miss J Quinn (Subject Leader)
Miss Saunders

Dr D Dawkins (Subject Leader)
Dr C Bownes
Dr Z Khan
Mr W Yousaf

Dr M Simpson (Subject Leader)
Mr D Ashmore
Miss S Heath
Mr J Connell

Mr A Hamflett (Subject Leader)
Mrs Sultana

Design Technology
Mr D Walji (Subject Leader)
Mr A Herbert

Mrs S Barrington (Subject Leader)
Miss E Deegan
Miss H Grace
Miss K Lockett

Miss R Till (Subject Leader)
Miss C Exton

Mr J Ward (Subject Leader)
Miss E Connolly

Mr A Bannister (Subject Leader)
Mr D Clark
Miss S Cohen
Mr R Jhalli
Ms G Pritty
Mr I Taylor

Ms A Argyropulo-Palmer (Subject Leader)
Mr D Norris

Miss C Haley (Subject Leader)
Miss G Isbell

Religious Studies
Ms E Ellis Bryant (Subject Leader)
Miss H Moore

Dr E Woehrling (Subject Leader)
Miss D Cross
Mr R Britton

Physical Education
Miss H Stemp (Subject Leader)
Mr J Bennett

Professional Services Staff

PA to the Principal
Mrs A Cosimetti

Facilities Manager
Mr K Cooper

School Business Manager
Mr R Haslam

Library and Enrichment Manager
Ms H Stacey

Exams, Data and Admissions Officer
Miss N Howard

Learning Support Lead
Miss B Conroy

Back to Top